© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

List of Saxon Heathens & Communities

Please join Wix.com  It is free, and we have 111 members through Wix. Click "Members" above.
 

The Netherlands:


Charlotte Koerni-Lagendijk
kleine112@hotmail.com

United States:

 

Alabama:
 

Bo Mathews
Huntsville, AL
david.bo.mathews@gmail.com

Jesse Sierke (family of three)
Trussville, Alabama
sierkejd@icloud.com

 

 

Arizona:

John J Rambo
Prescott Az
W3dnesday@gmail.com

 

 

Arkansas:

Luke White
Rogers, Arkansas
hwita7wyrm@outlook.com

Colorado:

Catherine Spader,
cathyspader@yahoo.com.
https://www.facebook.com/cathy.spader

 

 

Illinois:

Robert Sass (family of seven Heathens)
Chicago Area
robert7sass@yahoo.com

The Chicago Historical Heathen Community
27 Members
robert7sass@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Kentucky:

Tom Lambert (family of five Heathens) ,
Owensboro Kentucky
cainlambert@yahoo.com

 

Izabel Looney
Kentucky
izabella.looney@gmail.com


 

Maryland:

Dr. Brian Dougherty
Baltimore/Columbia areas, Maryland
briadough@gmail.com

 

Michigan:

Kyle Schroyer (family of three Heathens)
Calhoun County

Email: Kaschroyer@gmail.com

 

Missouri:

Ronald Hüuvp Schwien (family of four Heathens)
Kansas City, MO
uistogod@gmail.com

 

New Hampshire:

David Dickey
New Hampshire

ddickey1997@gmail.com

New York:

Matt Bennett
Adams, New York
bennettmatt1995@gmail.com


 

Jeremy Taylor
Athens, New York

jeremyjtaylor@yahoo.com

 

 

Ohio:

Howard Gosemeijer (family of four Heathens)
Mount Sterling Ohio
Howard.gosemeijer@gmail.com

 

South Dakota:

Katie (family of four Heathens)
starfishmuncher@gmail.com

 

Tennessee:

Andy White
Bon Aqua Tennessee (Family of two Heathens)
Andywhite1960@gmail.com

Washington:

Timothy Meyerhoff
Skamania County
Meyerhofftimothy@gmail.com

West Virginia:

Cathy Watts
Mannington, WV
cathyrae1111@gmail.com