List of Saxon Heathens & Communities

Please join the Facebook Group Saxon Heathenry, where we have 1,551 members.
Please join Wix.com  It is free, and we have 131 members through Wix. Click "Members" above.

 

Canada:

Matt Martin, Winnipeg Manitoba

matt.rj.martin@gmail.com

Finland:

Kirsi Alanen Hämeenlinna, Finland
kirsimarja.alanen@gmail.com

Germany:

Sven, Westphalia area, North Western Germany
sven@rotergeysir.de

 

Israel:

Barak Peled
Barakypeled@gmail.com

 

The Netherlands:

Charlotte Koerni-Lagendijk
kleine112@hotmail.com

Willem Dijksman (Uuilihelm van Uttiloch)
(family of three)
lwdijksman@gmail.com

United Kingdom:

 

P.D. Brown

pdandjulia@gmail.com

United States:

 

Alabama:
 

Bo Mathews
Huntsville, AL
david.bo.mathews@gmail.com

Jesse Sierke (family of three)
Trussville, Alabama
sierkejd@icloud.com

 

 

Arizona:

John J Rambo
Prescott Az
W3dnesday@gmail.com

 

 

Arkansas:

Luke White
Rogers, Arkansas
hwita7wyrm@outlook.com

Colorado:

Catherine Spader
cathyspader@yahoo.com.
https://www.facebook.com/cathy.spader

Florida:
 

Matthew Vogel

Tampa Florida
homebrewer78@gmail.com

 

 

Illinois:

Robert Sass (family of seven Heathens)
Chicago Area
robert7sass@yahoo.com

The Chicago Historical Heathen Community
27 Members
robert7sass@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Kentucky:

Tom Lambert (family of five Heathens) ,
Owensboro Kentucky
cainlambert@yahoo.com

 

Izabel Looney
Kentucky
izabella.looney@gmail.com


 

Maryland:

Dr. Brian Dougherty
Baltimore/Columbia areas, Maryland
briadough@gmail.com

 

Michigan:

Kyle Schroyer (family of three Heathens)
Calhoun County

Email: Kaschroyer@gmail.com

 

Missouri:

Ronald Hüuvp Schwien (family of four Heathens)
Kansas City, MO
uistogod@gmail.com

 

New Hampshire:

David Dickey
New Hampshire

ddickey1997@gmail.com

 

New Mexico:

Curtis Watson, New Mexico 50+ Kindred, 200+ community
Desertravenkindred@gmail.com


New York:

Matt Bennett
Adams, New York
bennettmatt1995@gmail.com


 

Jeremy Taylor
Athens, New York

jeremyjtaylor@yahoo.com

 

 

Ohio:

Howard Gosemeijer (family of four Heathens)
Mount Sterling Ohio
Howard.gosemeijer@gmail.com

Oklahoma:

 

Gable Bates
gablebatesmail@gmail.com

 

South Dakota:

Katie (family of four Heathens)
starfishmuncher@gmail.com

 

Tennessee:

Andy White
Bon Aqua Tennessee (Family of two Heathens)
Andywhite1960@gmail.com

 

Texas:


Avalon Olson Zakazakina, Texas (50+ Kindred, 200+ community)
Desertravenkindred@gmail.com


Shawn Wilke
(Family of two Heathens)
d3v3ldog23@gmail.com

Washington:

Timothy Meyerhoff
Skamania County
Meyerhofftimothy@gmail.com

 

West Virginia:

Cathy Watts
Mannington, WV
cathyrae1111@gmail.com

 

Wisconsin:

Luke Schwiesow
Waupaca, WI
Svindsson@gmail.com

John Rintamaki (family of five)
Appleton WI

John.rintamaki@gmail.com

Mattthew Kohler
Wild Rose, WI
matthew.kohler21@gmail.com

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com